New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simply Angela

My Name Is Angela, I love quiet evenings with good conversation and great glass of wine. I love to dance, listen to ole skool music, and i have a great sense of humor. Im looking for someone that is affectionate, honest, likes to have fun, nice teeth along with a beautiful smile. Love a man with a well groom beard and mustache.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleBus Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything Tyler Perry, Every Good Times Episode, Carol Burnett, Julia,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLackawana Blues, Taken, Fences, Self Made, A fall from Grace,
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRoberta Flack, Ojays, Dramatics, Manhattans, Isley Brothers, Aretha Franklin, Betty Wright, Darlene Jones
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksColdest Winter Ever, Lost Girl, Men cry in the dark,
Idea of funSitting on the balcony drinking a glass of wine, lighting up the grill and listening to music, candlelight dinners, playing spades or dominoes
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving,

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to retire at age 57 and run my own business

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, affectionate, considerate, loyal, sensual, thoughtful, down to earth, funny
On the first datecandlelight dinner with wine and music