New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed Girl

Female (54) looking for Male Hampton, Georgia, United States

Life has taught me to be grateful for my blessings. I am a woman of strength, character, and faith. My friends also describe me as a good listener with a great sense of humor.
As far as a partner is concerned, I want a man who is mature, faithful, selfless , loyal, caring, and honest. Someone who wants a committed relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSemiretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Music typesPop, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, intelligence, consistency, maturity faithfulness, a sense of humor and a personal relationship with God.
On the first dateSomewhere cozy where we can make eye contact and have an intimate conversation.