New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Home body loyal truthful romantic chivalrous affectionate loves to travel loves live concerts integrity

Serious romantic. Seeking a few sincere friends and 1 genuine wish Fulfillment for a serious committed relationship and possible marriage. A life partner. I lay all of my cards on the table and allow you to make a choice. No games no bi sexual women no straight women no games no secrets no betrayals no co-dependency. Taking things at your speed. Seeking a higher level of a balanced connection. with Unconditional love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI'm not a bike owner or rider.
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I dont ride
Name your favorite place or road to rideNo preferred place

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCommunication

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsTarot Astrology Astronomy Numerology the art of manifestation Spirituality
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesI dont have any favorite movies
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMary J Blige, Brandon Williams, Kem, Jill Scott, Lalah Hathaway, Eric Benet, Major, Milestone, Quincy Jones, Minnie Ripperton, Tamia, Isher, SMV, Brian McKnight, Boyz ll Men, Maxwell, S.O.S Band, Prince, Regina Belle, Nina Simone, Tanya Blount, Bony
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything tarot card reading, Astrologer, Astronomy Numerology, and the art of manifestation
Idea of funMusic listening and novice gourmet cooking at home, live concerts, traveling, private picnics, Sunday Brunches, wineries, Deep sea anglers and fishing and gardening.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'd love to go on a cruise with a lover.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo manifest stable financial secure independence a very longterm loving legacy. Become the privileged lady, secure my 10 of penticles. To manifest my wish Fulfillment, my life partner. To master the gifts given to me by the Divine Spirit and give them back lovingly to the world.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOne who seeks the same things as I do in a life partner. That's an evening of conversation. Some of what I've posted above.
On the first dateI'd prepare dinner and create an ambiance of a very relaxed and pleasant evening with various genres of music playing softly in the background while we engaged in pleasant conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga