New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WOMAN OF GOD SEEKING MAN OF GOD

I am a very fun loving outgoing woman of God. I would love to meet a man of God who is not about game playing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
CHICAGO PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne movies
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsTasha Cobb Leonard
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksGone With The Wind
A Mid Summer Nights Dream
Idea of funGoing out to dinner and enjoying conversation and each other’s company.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliders

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo retire and leave a legacy for my grandsons.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHow kind and thoughtful he is.
On the first dateGo out for dinner and enjoy.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys o
Favorite college teamNone