New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going man looking for the same .

Male (62) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I’m a single man looking to meet and nice single female for friendship and possibly more .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon’t have a favorite.
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsNo favorite
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing somewhere nice and sharing time with someone special!
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Goal in lifeI’ve achieved my goal in life and now it’s time to enjoy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and honesty.
On the first dateSomewhere quiet so we could get to know one another.