New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God-fearing man desiring to meet a God-fearing young lady.

Hoping to find a likeminded Christian lady that's willing to lay a strong foundation of friendship that we may build upon Jesus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLaw Enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe First 48, ID Channel, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Five Hearbeats
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, George Clinton, Canton Spirituals, Mississippi Mass Choir, Kirk Whalum, Kim Waters, J. Moss...
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funSpontaneous playfulness, cruising
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-Diving and Zip-lining

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be the best me that I can be.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, compassion, supportive, encouraging, a relationship with Jesus
On the first date(Depending on the season)...dinner and a walk through an open well lit park

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamFlorida State University (Seminoles)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting