New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Best frnd, Soulmate, & Lover.

Very attractive, Young @ heart, Stylish, Coordinated, & Down to earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Summer
What breed is your dog?Pit Bull Terrier
How old is your dog?8 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsN/A
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Idea of funGoing out to dinner, Having a drink or 2, Socializing with friends, a movie, Listening to old school music and reminicing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo live happily with the love of my life.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who appreciates wht he has.
On the first dateGo out for a nice dinner and talk. Start getting to kno each other and wht we like to do as a couple. See if we're compatible.