New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life to the fullest

I like to be honest trustworthy and in a serious relationship I love Eileen's dancing and traveling I'm a God-fearing man and I love the Lord I'm looking for someone who is compatible with me and understand the ways of life I won't change and live stream if you fit that description hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBehavioral health assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS X-Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fiction, Health, Mathematics
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Boxing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)