New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God's Best

Female (47) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

First and foremost, I am a GOD fearing woman. I have a masters degree, I am hardworking and independent, and I desire the same in a mate. I have a tenacious zest for life. I like to have fun but can be about business when it is called for. I enjoy the simple, as well as, the finer things in life.
What I am desiring first and foremost is a friend not something based on a sexual relationship. I do respect my body and my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLegal Services

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week