New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Weekends

52 years old and single. Have 2 grown sons 28 and 18. I'm a CNA. Looking for a single guy to spend time with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSUV Special Victims Unit, Chicago PD, Live PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Man on Fire
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsLil Baby, Migeos, Moneybag Yo
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out to eat, riding in the mountains, listening to music, chillin

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good Mom, a good Nana, treat people as I want to be treated

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, have my back, my best friend
On the first dateDecide together