New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind Person

Female (59) looking for Male Tyler, Texas, United States

I am a Chrstian woman seeking a Christian man. No games and or jokes. I enjoy reading , strolls in the park, dinners as well as movies.
I love long drives in the country on interstate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCOTA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Driver
Independence Day
Music typesBlues, Jazz
Favorite artistsKenny G
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of fundinner and a movie or a trip
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfishing

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto continue to make wise choices in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerfunny, smart, and financially stable
On the first datedinner and a movie