New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet tart

Female (54) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Godly, fiercely independent, intelligent, outgoing, sweet and affectionate I enjoy reading, biking, cooking, traveling, good conversation and working. While I am “alone “, I am not lonely. I also like solitude. Most of all, I’m looking for a peaceful, easygoing companion who understands that time is important. I have no patience for drama. That’s why I’m on this senior site!????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy every day!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, thoughtfulness, affectionate
On the first dateNot sure