New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One woman man

Retired. Live alone. Looking for long term relationship. I may be white but I don't care if you happen to be black. It's the relationship that counts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds...
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsJoe Bonamossa
Ac/Dc. Pink Floyd
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksJohn Sanford
James Patterson
Idea of funVisiting grandkids
Eating out
People watching
HobbiesReading, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles