New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Black Intelligent Funny Smart Female

Good people, easy to be around, you know I’m comfortable when I get silly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHR Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Poetry
Idea of funA spontaneous get-away
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA helicopter excursion

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeI’ll tell you later ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’ll tell you later ????
On the first dateA comedy show

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports