New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gentle woman

Very sweet kind shy people person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChopped
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTombstone, 42, Tyler Perry movies
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTeddy Pendergrass
Favorite booksI have many
Idea of funGoing to Amusement Park movies
Dinner brunch on Sundays watching TV
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebecome a great chef travel enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth understanding I'm very sweet
On the first dateGood dinner listen to some music and get to know one another