New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart

Female (60) looking for Male Granbury, Texas, United States

I'm told that I look and act so much younger than I am.
It's probably true. I eat right and exercise and well as have a very positive and upbeat personality.
God is a big part of my life.I live clean with a limited amount of stress. Work on keeping any drama and anyone elses drama (baby mama, kids, grand kids, x-wife's problems) out of my life. I enjoy fishing, reading, writing, watching movies and just having fun. Looking for someone to add to an already happy life. Just missing that 1 piece. You probably are too.
Not interested in long distance dating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health
Idea of funfishing, cooking out, enjoying outdoors
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing