New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You're invited if you can answer my ? What is my favorite color. On 1 shot.

I am a devout Christian. Very spontaneous, respectful, honest, romantic, loyal, my smile lights up the room. I can get along with anyone. A real go getter. I love life. Love to travel can't wait to have my travel partner soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?That's private
What breed is your dog?Shiz toy poodle mix
How old is your dog?6 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyShe has many
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePanda pop, skip bo, phase 10, galaga, pac man,
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI have one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsA lot
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsA lot
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funPlaying card games with the family, going to gospel concerts. Playing bingo, playing xbox kinect. Listening to old school R&B music. Sewing, creating, inventing, designing. Dancing, skating, going to the movies.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to have my relationship with the Lord, and a devout Christian.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWill answer when we talk
On the first dateWill discuss

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Croquet, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, Mavericks, spurs, etc
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga