New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friend request

Female (57) looking for Male Katy, Texas, United States

Friendly, loyal, funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI watch Netflix and Hulu. I love Romantic Comedies!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksI like religious and historical fiction. I love crime drama and romance.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding a horse!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, In-line or Roller Skating, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys Houston Rockets Dallas Mavericks OK
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga