New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TRULUV53

Sincere, Working Regular Man, Who is Laid Back and Enjoy Peace of mind. Seeking A Woman Likewise The Same. Oh Yes, I am originally from Chicago but I have just moved here to San Antonio Texas. Been here for about 10 Months now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGeneral Labor Worker position and/Manufacturing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAction and Horrors
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Photography, Theater, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking