New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let' Enjoy Life

Looking for Lady to build friendship & relationship while enjoying life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?CFFC Zion IL

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areCards, dominoes, open for more.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports, Empire, action shows, comedy, watch what you may like.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJazz, R&B, Gospel and open to listen to more.
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo build a great friendship & relationship with Lady that enjoy's being herself.
That's who I want to know.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want that special Lady to be herself, that's the person I want to like.
On the first dateI think meeting in public place where we can talk, go for walk and get something to eat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting