New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Truth and honesty with respect

A God-fearing man & a hopeless romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleVeteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Power, Have and Have Nots, Timeless, Sports, VERY Open
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Five Heartbeats, Marvels, Very Open
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnthony Hamilton, Calvin Richardson,
Lina, Falisa Janaye, Toya Jones
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksSports books, black history, Holy Bible,
Idea of funWalking in the park or the mall holding hands & talking, Nice dinners home and away, movies, bowling, traveling, or snuggling and cuddling on the couch or bed watching TV or just listening to music or just talking.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCruising on the Oasis

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLong-term relationship with a Queen, which could possibly turn into marriage. Enjoying life that God gave us. With unconditional Love and compassion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA strong and honest woman who knows what she wants & has an idea how to get it. Who is sensitive and compassionate. And funny, romantic, with great communication skills. As well as being open-minded.
On the first dateMaybe meet up somewhere for drinks & nice conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGolden State Warriors
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting