New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of a great man!

I am pretty much laid back. My idea of a nice time is dinner and a movie(out or at home),talking and getting to know one another. I'm not into the 'let's meet and do it' type of thing so,if this is your preference,please do not message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsTank,Keith Sweat,New Edition
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery
Favorite booksLone Survivor,Non-fiction
Idea of funGoing to the casino,out dancing and attending concerts,and going to the movies
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBowling.I have always wanted to try it

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeRaise my son and find someone that I can be happy with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is kind and gentle and a great listener. Also someone who is honest!
On the first dateGo out for dinner or coffee and get to know one another. Getting to know one another is very important to me.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, In-line or Roller Skating
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamGolden State Warriors
Favorite college teamNone