New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I NEED and WANT a REAL man

I'm loving,caring,funny,romantic,I 'm 5'1" brown hair blonde Hi-Tech lites hazel eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** law an order impractical Jokers big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesRocky ....first blood wizard of Oz scent of a woman
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTom petty ....Bob Seger..b.b.king...the who
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry
Idea of funAnything outdoors...anything indoors with the right man ...dancing ..casinos..movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving ....

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a peaceful life ...to make others happy ...to be the best person I possibly can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRomance ...laughter..
Passion .cleanliness...manners
On the first dateCoffee..or dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamRed Sox...Boston bruins
.Patriots.
Favorite college teamBoston College

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking