New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man of God

Male (66) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Average ,loveing and honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHospitality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPower, I like all kinds of shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDoing what makes the soul happy
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo serve God with all my heart and soul ,to bring the lost to understand who Jesus is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,faithfulness, love,understanding,compassionate, truthful, and a woman of God, gracious and smart.talk about life and what we expect in the other
On the first dateTalk about what one thinks about life and to find out if we are comparable to each other just friendly conversation.