New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet new people!

Saved senior woman looking for a new look in men. Christian also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?HeavenBound Deliverance Center

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
My favourite games areNone above


National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMedical Records Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAll of Tyler Perry's shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesComing to America and others.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMost of them are dead. Gospel artist John p Kee, kirk Franklin, Rance Allen, Marvin Sapp and Tamala Mann
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life to the fullest. And have fun doing it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can and have fun with
On the first dateGo to dinner and maybe a movie or dancing.


Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Portland Trailblazer
Favorite college teamTexas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting