New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Each day is a gift!

Female (63) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Hi! I'm a real people person. I'm not shy, well maybe a little. I'm really easy to please. I've had a lot of great memories in my life. Would love to make more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bubbie
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHis Cat Nip toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHorror! But not a bad person. Lol
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorrorr. Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMotown. Classic Country. Classic R&R
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible. Joel Osteen
Idea of funMovies. Thrift stores. Would love to travel!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Grand Canyon

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone special in my life. Someone to walk with side by side. Faith is everything. Not always felt that way. But thankfully now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost. Great sense of humor. And huge heart. Tall. And "strong enough to be gentle"!
On the first dateCoffee and/or drinks. Then we must decide together ❤