New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catcher looking for pitcher

Non-op male to female. Retired. I routinely present as female public and private. AM TOTALLY DRUG FREE. Strictly a home body, not into bars or clubs, Rarely travel. Intellectual. Read before watching TV. Have 3 cats and 500 books. Prefer quiet places and people. Have music 24/7 in house but not metal or rap. Collect art, some classic figurines, and collect knives as well. I enjoy classic baseball as well as the modern game. Also enjoy shopping for all things female. Have my own telescope for astronomy. Play chess. Have wide variety of hobbies beyond what was mentioned here. NS/ND

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesReading, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness