New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single an ready 2 mingle

I'm ready to share myself with the chosen 1

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsVery's ....I enjoy reality TV.when I watch it that is..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funI enjoy nature. Playing golf ...walking on the beach watching the sun set listening to the Waves ...
HobbiesExercising, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryNew adventures with someone special

Views

Goal in lifeTo help an make a difference. ..build a healing centre in nature by water. ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHow honest they are ...I love truthfulness an keeping things real
On the first dateMaybe walk on the beach enjoying watching the sun set with a glass of wine ...I'm open minded

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga