New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Have been seperated for 3 months.Right now i am looking for a friend.Someone to go to dinner with.Travel etc

5ft5in.Tall.70 years of age.not bad looking .stillemployed for 17 years.Love to travel.On planes cruises.and by car

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssembly line worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWendy. Game shows.etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMostly all.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson. Prince. Luther vandross shai.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funTraveling. Picnics. Going to the zoo. Amusment parks. Carnival. And movies.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRace car driving and martial arts

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet some mature lady who is sincere in a relationship. And not into games.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust to be able to communicate. And be her self. Down to Earth.
On the first dateMeet some mature lady at a restaurant or somewhere were she will feel comfortable on the first date

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting